April 2015.

Six diverse and interesting projects of former HARC scholarship recipients were showcased at the first HARC Scholars Forum. On this page, you can find presentations from the forum and photos from the event.

Anne Darton, Agency for Clinical Innovation

Bea Brown, Sax Institute

Bronwyn Shumack, Clinical Excellence Commission

Gai Moore, Sax Institute

Fidye Westgarth, Agency for Clinical Innovation

Carolyn Der Vartanian, (former) Clinical Excellence Commission

Find out more

  • Read more about HARC, the Hospital Alliance for Research Collaboration